News & Announcements

2019 MASL Conference Scholarship Recipients


Johanna de Leon, Sargent Shriver Elementary School

Melissa Rhoads, Wayside Elementary School

Ellen Schmidt, Robert Frost Middle School

Image by Melissa McDonald, MASL Awards Chair, May 2019

Coming soon!

On August 22 (MCPS SLMP Professional Day) - stop by and sign up for MCEMSA Membership and enjoy coffee and donuts with our members!

Click here for information about the 2019 Small Press Expo (librarians get in free!)

Contact Webmaster:


Melissa McDonald, MLS

© 2013 - 2019 by MCEMSA


  All Rights Reserved